webinar register page

ECIS2020 online Conference and General Assembly, Monday, September 7th
Dear ECIS members, we are pleased to continue ECIS academic activities, and herein invite you to join the online Afternoon of Colloid and Interface Science with lectures by ECIS prizes recipients for the year 2020. The general assembly will be held after the lectures. 

Meeting starts at 15:00 (Jerusalem), 14:00 (Rome), 13:00 (London).

Program:
15:00-15:05 Prof. Dganit Danino, greetings
15:05-15:10 Prof Elena Mileva, Chair
15:10-15:55 Prof. Peter Schurtenberger
15:55-16:00 Discussion

16:00-16:05 Prof Dganit Danino, Chair
16:05-16:50 Prof. Wilson Poon
16:50-16:55 Discussion
16:55-17:00 Break

17:00-17:05 Prof. Minos Leontidis, Chair
17:05-17:50 Prof. Peter Kralchevsky
17:50-17:55 Discussion
17:55-18:10 Break

18:10- General Assembly

Looking forward to see you!

Elena Mileva, Leontidis Epameinondas, Dganit Danino

Sep 7, 2020 03:00 PM in Jerusalem

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Dganit Danino.